Tuesday, May 21, 2013

ISFHWE Leadership for 2013-2014 Announced

The International Society of Family History Writers and Editors (ISFHWE) is pleased to announce the following officers and chairmen for 2013-14, announced at the ISFHWE Annual Meeting in conjunction with the NGS Conference in Las Vegas.

2012- 2013 Officers

  • President: Leland Meitzler, Utah, president@isfhwe.org
  • 1st Vice President: Wevonneda Minis, South Carolina, 1vp@isfhwe.org
  • 2nd Vice President - National Conference Chair: Gary M. Smith, Ohio, 2vp@isfhwe.org
  • Secretary: Nancy Lauer, Maryland, secretary@isfhwe.org
  • Treasurer: Diana Crisman Smith, Ohio, treasurer@isfhwe.org

2012- 2013 Directors

  • Northeast Region: Debra Braverman, New York, northeastregion@isfhwe.org
  • Southeast Region: Tina Sansone, Tennessee, southeastregion@isfhwe.org
  • Central Region: Juliana Smith, Indiana, centralregion@isfhwe.org
  • Great Plains Region: Cheryl Roach, Colorado, greatplainsregion@isfhwe.org
  • West Region: Jean Wilcox Hibben, California, westregion@isfhwe.org
  • International/At Large: Elizabeth Lapointe, Canada, internationalregion@isfhwe.org
  • COLUMNS Editor: Phyllis Matthews Ziller, North Carolina, editor@isfhwe.org
  • COLUMNS Proofreader: Lauren Maehrlein, New Jersey, heirlines@aol.com
  • Webmaster: Debby T. Horton, California, webmaster@isfhwe.org
  • ISFHWE-L Mailing List Moderator: Robbi Ryan, Nebraska, mailinglistmoderator@isfhwe.com

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...