Friday, May 18, 2012

Learn How To Attract New Members Using Affiliate Programs



Flip-Pal Affiliate Program for Genealogy Societies

Click here to register: https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/284163806

Sponsored by Flip-Pal® mobile scanner

Tuesday, May 22, 2012
9:00 pm Eastern
8:00 pm Central
7:00 pm Mountain
6:00 pm Pacific

Presenters:
Robin Evans
Business Development Manager
Flip-Pal® mobile scanner
Thomas MacEntee
Ambassador
Flip-Pal® mobile scanner

Genealogical societies and organizations are always looking for ways to attract new members, new income streams as well as new benefits for their existing members.

Participating in the Flip-Pal® mobile scanner Affiliate Program is one way to tackle all these issues. By partnering with Flip-Pal, you’ll create a way that your society can earn commissions of up to 13% on Flip-Pal® mobile scanners and accessories purchased through your affiliate link.

In this fun and informative webinar, you'll learn from Robin Evans and Thomas MacEntee how to get your society's Flip-Pal® mobile scanner Affiliate Program up and running in no time!

No comments:

Post a Comment