Tuesday, June 7, 2011

FGS Radio - FGS at SCGS 2011 Jamboree

Click here to create a reminder to listen to FGS Radio:
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/mysociety/2011/06/11/fgs-at-the-scgs-2011-jamboree

Saturday, June 11, 2011
2-3pm Eastern US
1-2pm Central US
12-1pm Mountain US
11am-12pm Pacific US

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/mysociety/2011/06/11/fgs-at-the-scgs-2011-jamboree

Join us for the next episode of My Society, a new Internet radio show on Blog talk Radio presented by the Federation of Genealogical Societies on Saturday, June 11, 2011 starting at 2pm Eastern, 1pm Central, 12pm Mountain and 11am Pacific.  This week your host, Drew Smith of The Genealogy Guys, will be broadcasting LIVE from Burbank, California during the Southern California Genealogical Society’s 42nd Annual Jamboree.

Drew will be catching up with conference attendees, vendors and FGS member societies at the event and discussing some of the features of a large conference put on by a genealogy society.

Links

Society Spotlight

My Society will also feature a member society of FGS during the broadcast.

Please join us for great conversation and an exchange of ideas concerning genealogy societies every Saturday afternoon!

No comments:

Post a Comment